Professional References

Steven G. Docimo, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Vice President, Children’s Subspecialty Services
Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
412-692-5013
steven.docimo@chp.edu

Andrew H. Urbach, MD
Associate Chief Medical Officer
Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
412-692-5135
andrew.urbach@chp.edu

Ann Love
Manager, Family Resource Center and Volunteer Services
Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
412-864-9698
ann.love@chp.edu

John W. Hindman
Senior International & Public Affairs Advisor
Leidos
412-466-9020 x112
hindmanj@leidos.com

Michael Kainaroi
Art Director
Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh
412-578-2455
kainaroim@carnegiemuseums.org

DeAnn Marshall
Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
323-660-2450
dmarshall@chla.usc.edu

Dalton Good

Director of Organizational Identity and Photography
Marketing and Communications
Point Park University
412-392-3989
dgood@pointpark.edu

Corinne Laboon
Director of Communications
Monongahela Valley Hospital
724-258-1339
claboon@monvalleyhospital.com

James Robinson
Executive Director
The Minerals, Metals, and Materials Society
1-800-759-4867, ext 229
robinson@tms.org